Happy Gutters Reviews

The Happiest Gutters in Vancouver & the Portland-Metro area

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Gutter Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA & Camas WA

Serving the Greater Vancouver Area

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Longview | Kalama | Woodland | La Center | Ridgefield | Portland OR | Beaverton | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Troutdale | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tualatin | Lake Oswego | Gresham | Milwaukie | Oregon City

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Happy Gutters

Average rating: 5
Out of 60 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Chris Samsel on Happy Gutters

These guy's are on time and very responsive to making the customer Happy Appreciate your business thank you

Gutter Installation

5 Stars

August 21, 2021 by Courtney H Daniels on Happy Gutters

We were really happy with the service and quality were provided with Happy Gutters. They got us the exact color we wanted for our home. The installation process was so easy for us. We are so grateful to have all of the work completed before the fall.

5 Stars

May 8, 2021 by Kathleen Keller on Happy Gutters


A job well done!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by John & Cheryl Collette on Happy Gutters

We needed new gutters on our manufactured home in Columbia County Oregon due to snow and ice damage from early February. After many calls to local contractors and no success we contacted IBEX Roofing/Happy Gutters. From that first email request for assistance March 12th to today’s installation we have been impressed. Kurt came to our little home and assured us that Happy Gutters could handle our project. Kevin and Sam arrived this morning and within 2 hours it was completed. These folks are the “Rock Stars” of gutter contractors. Stop shopping around for new gutters! Call Happy Gutters today. You’ll be impressed.

Excellent work!

5 Stars

February 22, 2021 by Catherine Cornelius on Happy Gutters

I am more than pleased with my new gutters, the installation, and the professional delivery of the staff. The installers were amazing. Kevin was more than accommodating and trustworthy. I couldn't be more pleased.

5 Stars

January 3, 2021 by Mighty Epiphyte Consulting on Happy Gutters

Happy gutters is great, the people are so knowledgeable that we felt well education to make the best choices. They did a terrific job and left the place looking great. Highly recommend for gutter replacement, repairs, cleaning etc.

5 Stars

December 24, 2020 by S White on Happy Gutters

Thank you ! my new gutters look awesome

Quality K-Style Gutters

5 Stars

December 20, 2020 by Jenna Robertson on Happy Gutters

Happy Gutters replaced our old gutters with K Style gutters in black, with a wider opening to the downspout to prevent clogging and allow for better water flow. Kurt, the owner, was easy to work with and responsive to my questions. The crew did a great job, and left my porch and yard tidier than it was when they arrived.

5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Jenna Robertson on Happy Gutters

Happy Gutters replaced our old gutters with K Style gutters in black, with a wider opening to the downspout to prevent clogging and allow for better water flow. Kurt, the owner, was easy to work with and responsive to my questions. The crew did a great job, and left my porch and yard tidier than it was when they arrived.

5 Stars

November 22, 2020 by Jason Moskovitz on Happy Gutters

I discovered a leak in the house possibly due to a faulty gutter. Kurt was extremely generous as he picked up the phone at 7:50am to come straight over before his first appointment for the day. He worked quick to find a reason for the leak and did all he could in the time available to remedy the faulty gutter. When we replace our gutters we'll certainly be giving Kurt a call again.

5 Stars

October 19, 2020 by Phil Lawrence on Happy Gutters

Easy to work with. Performed job that they said they would do. Cleaned up afterward. Happy with service provided.

4 Stars

October 5, 2020 by Amy Laurel on Happy Gutters

We used Happy Gutters for our gutter installation on our home. We are very happy with the result!

5 Stars

September 23, 2020 by It's FatBoyMike on Happy Gutters

Happy Gutters stands by their word. Kurt's word is his bond. We are 100% pleased with our installation. We recommend Happy Gutters to our neighbors and friends. I tried to edit my previous review once Kurt resolved and issue we had. The strength of a company is how they resolve customer issues. All businesses drop the ball sometimes. It's how they respond and recover that tell what they're made of. Kurt and his crew deserve your business!

5 Stars

September 19, 2020 by Philip Virgin on Happy Gutters

Kurt and Rod did a great job installing new gutters on our home.

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Kelly Shahbazi on Happy Gutters

I will highly recommend Happy Gutters to friends and family. Kurt and his crew did exceptional work for us!! We couldn’t be happier

5 Stars

August 30, 2020 by Lynnette Anderson on Happy Gutters

Despite the warm temperatures and having some bad luck before they arrived at my house, the crew was very upbeat and energetic. They listened to my concerns and had my new gutters up in a snap. Clean up was quick and thorough, with everyone pitching in, including the boss of the crew. I recommend this company completely.

4 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Ross Worthley on Happy Gutters

We hired Happy Gutters to demo our old gutters and install new ones. While not the cheapest bid we got, Kurt did spot a few issues that the other companies did not and offered solutions. I appreciated his attention to detail and gave him the job. For both phases, demo and install, the teams were friendly and hard working. The new gutters look great and Kurt's forever guarantee gave us great piece of mind. One star dinged for failing to let us know that when they would be coming by on install day. We were their second job of the day, but that was not conveyed to us. Other than that, we are really pleased with our experience with Happy Gutters and would recommend them.

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Ashley Wiedrich on Happy Gutters

Friendly, efficient staff at a great price! We had several quotes and Kurt from Happy Gutters was on time and very knowledgeable and better than other local companies we received quotes from. Thanks Happy Gutters!

5 Stars

July 26, 2020 by John Schulling on Happy Gutters

After calling numerous gutter services it was refreshing to have the opportunity to work with Kurt. He was very responsive in coming out and provided the best solution that ended up not costing me anything. Without a doubt I would highly recommend calling Happy Gutters for gutter repair or service.

5 Stars

July 10, 2020 by Sam W on Happy Gutters

Awesome company to work with. Would recommend to anyone needing gutters. Thanks Kurt
Total Reviews: 60